Quebec, Ottawa and Montreal
ClasseTrotteur > Tours > Uncategorized > Quebec, Ottawa & Montreal

Sometimes sharing a common history, those three cities also offer many museums, attractions and unforgettable experiences. Each can support the school programs and may be paired to each other to create a two to four day tour.

SHARE
  • Destination:Canada

Ottawa

Democratic center of our country, Ottawa includes several visits that will meet all your goals. In addition to the museums and attractions of great quality, the National Capital also allows you to visit the Canadian Parliament and the Supreme Court of Canada, two pillars of our democracy. Perfect destination for immersion classes.

Quebec city

Cradle of our collective history, Quebec City allows us to trace our origins, discuss the historical events that took place there and how they impact our daily lives. The old city is a destination that also offers a fine range of museums and attractions to create a memorable trip!

Montreal

The largest French-speaking city in North America is a mosaic of all the cultures which have chosen Quebec to settle and make their new homeland. Discover these cultures that enrich Montreal and add visits to the magnificent attractions of the city. The streets of Montreal hold memorable surprises for your students!

  • ASK FOR A PROPOSAL WHAT IS YOUR DREAM TOUR?
  • Your details

  • Student age and level

  • Destination & Dates

  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • Date Format: DD slash MM slash YYYY
  • Desired schedule and activities

  • You may insert a file with relevant informations

You may also like…

Boston

3-5 days

The most European city in America offers a uniqu...

Toronto Niagara

3-5 days

Without a doubt, the capital of Ontario is the destination of choice for sixth g...

Saguenay – Charlevoix

2-4 days

The Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean and Tadoussac regions are a must to introduce your s...

SUBSCRIBE OUR NEWSLETTER

© 2020 All right reserved - Classetrotteur.com - Quebec Licence Holder

Québec, Ottawa et Montréal
ClasseTrotteur > Tours > Uncategorized > Québec, Ottawa & Montréal

Partageant souvent une histoire commune, ces trois villes offrent une grande variété de musées, d’attractions et d’expériences tout à fait inoubliables. Les trois destinations peuvent supporter les programmes scolaires et peuvent être jumelées pour créer des itinéraires de deux à quatre jours.

SHARE
  • Destination:Canada

Ottawa

Centre démocratique de notre pays, Ottawa regroupe plusieurs visites qui pourront répondre à tous vos objectifs. En plus des musées et des attractions de grande qualité, la capitale Nationale vous permet aussi de visiter le Parlement canadien et la Cour Suprême du Canada, deux piliers de notre démocratie

Québec

Berceau de notre histoire collective, la ville de Québec nous permet de retracer nos origines, de discuter des événements qui s’y sont déroulés et réfléchir sur leurs conséquences et influences sur notre quotidien. La vieille capitale est aussi une destination offrant une belle gamme de musées et d’attractions pour compléter un voyage mémorable!

Montréal

La plus grande ville francophone d’Amérique est aussi une mosaïque de toutes les cultures qui ont choisi le Québec pour s’établir et en faire sa nouvelle patrie. Découvrez ces cultures qui font la richesse de Montréal et ajoutez les magnifiques visites des principaux attraits de la métropole. Les rues de Montréal réservent des surprises mémorables aux élèves!

  • DEMANDEZ UNE PROPOSITION DÉCRIVEZ VOTRE VOYAGE RÊVÉ!
  • Vos informations

  • Nombre d'élèves et niveau scolaire

  • Destination & Dates

  • Horaire souhaité et activités

  • Vous pouvez insérer un fichier avec informations pertinentes au projet.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Toronto Niagara

3-5 jours

La capitale de l’Ontario est sans contredit la destination de choix pour les ...

Boston

3-5 jours

La plus européenne des villes américaines vous offre une expérience unique po...

Saguenay – Charlevoix

2-4 jours

Les régions du Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean et Tadoussac sont des incontournables po...

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE

© 2018 Tous droits réservés - Détenteur d'un permis du Québec